Leaving the College
If you're a graduating senior your OCApps account will remain active until Fall Break following your May graduation. After that, it will be deleted and the data will be irretrievable. This includes email messages, data in Drive, Calendar, Contacts, and other Google products. Your PRESTO account does not get deleted upon graduation; you can continue to access these records indefinitely.